My Surf

  • My Profile
  • My Travel Map
  • My Surfed Spots
  • My Sessions
  • My Trips
  • My Pictures
  • My Messages
  • My Blog
  • Add new blog

Surf spot atlas made by surfers for surfers
Enjoy and contribute!

Trip: England - North East & Cornwall - 2010

Written by jose.bayo show jose.bayo profile

Tuesday August 3 2010 11:17:02 PM

Date: from Jul 27, 2010 to Aug 12, 2010

Surf trip description:

Tue 27 > [Start] Travel: Spain + France

Wed 28 > Travel: France + Eurotunnel + England

Thu 29 Jul > Arrived MBoro (03:30)

Sat 31 Jul > Saltburn 14:00 to 16:30

Sun 01 Aug > Saltburn 18:00 to 21:00

Mon 02 Aug > Saltburn 18:00 to 20:00

Tue 03 Aug > Flat

Wed 04 Aug >

Thu 05 Aug >

Fri 06 Aug > Travel: Cornwall

Sat 07 Aug >

Sun 08 Aug >

Mon 09 Aug > LOUIS!!

Tue 10 Aug >

Wed 11 Aug > Travel: Ferry Portsmouth - Santander

Thu 12 Aug > Travel: Arrive Santander + Spain [End]

Modified: Tuesday August 3 2010 11:18:02 PM
Hits: 7386

Map of the trip

This is an interactive map! Use controls to pan and zoom this map.

  Date Surf spot Session's Rate Wind direction Waves height Author  
Show 07-08-2010 Gwithian jose.bayo England - North East & Cornwall - 2010
Show 02-08-2010 Saltburn Onshore Less than 1m / 3ft jose.bayo England - North East & Cornwall - 2010
Show 01-08-2010 Saltburn Offshore Less than 1m / 3ft jose.bayo England - North East & Cornwall - 2010
Show 31-07-2010 Saltburn Offshore 1m-1.2m / 3ft-4ft jose.bayo England - North East & Cornwall - 2010
community menu

My Surf

  • My Profile
  • My Travel Map
  • My Surfed Spots
  • My Sessions
  • My Trips
  • My Pictures
  • My Messages
  • My Blog
  • Add new blog

The Lineup


2 Members and
629 Guests Online

Advertise

Local business

Ultra Wave Surfboards
On the Go!

Wannasurf.com on your mobile

RSS All the RSS feeds of Wannasurf.com

Newsletter All news by email

Friends of Wannasurf

Wannasurf Online Shop